Can i extend my insurance quote?

Can i extend my insurance quote?

I have a quote and it expires on the 27th this month. When i try and get another quote its 3 times as much. I would get it now but i will have 1 years ncb on the 7th of oct. If i rang them up do you think they would extend the quote expirey date? Or do u think they might accept my 11 months and 2 weeks ncb? Or even make me pay an extra 30 or so to start the insurance now then send them proof when i get the ncb

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare quotes: https://tinyurl.com/y3sg8hub

RELATED QUESTIONS:

Can i buy a car and still be under my mom’s insurance?

Which insurance company is the cheapest for a new UK rider?

When will my car insurance rates go down?

Insurance on newly bought car?

Calculate the insurance costs.?

If you don’t have car insurance.. is it okay if…?

How much will a speedping ticket raise my car insurance in California?

Braces without insurance?

Car Insurance Claim for a respray?

Low car insurance?

Is it possible for a UK resident to get car insurance in the US?

Illegal car insurance?

“””1998 Honda civic, had a car accident, back tire smashed in back Axel is bent how much will this cost me?”

Can i get a ticket for not having car insurance?

Does the Insurance Company notify the DMV @ the time you buy insurance after registering your car?

My own insurance?

Does anyone know any cheap car insurance for 17 year olds in the UK?

Will private insurance companies still exist after Obama care is implemented?

A question about car insurance?

Where can I find info on LOW COST Medical Insurance In Central NY? (Student Artist Musician Business Owner)?

Double health insurance legality?

Do your insurance rates go up as soon as you get a driver’s license?

Is a Scion tc considered a sports car by insurance companies?

How much car insurance coverage do i need?

Can i extend my insurance quote?

I have a quote and it expires on the 27th this month. When i try and get another quote its 3 times as much. I would get it now but i will have 1 years ncb on the 7th of oct. If i rang them up do you think they would extend the quote expirey date? Or do u think they might accept my 11 months and 2 weeks ncb? Or even make me pay an extra 30 or so to start the insurance now then send them proof when i get the ncb

Cheapest car to insure for first driver 17?

Cheapest car insurance?

Massachusetts car insurance?

Full size truck insurance compared to small size truck?

Can i combine all of my insurances into one payment?

Is cheap car insurance is good to use?

How good is tonik health insurance?

What to do when the other person doesnt have car insurance?

What is the average cost of motorcycle insurance for a HD night rod special or VROD?

Cheaper insurance for full time students?

How much will my insurance go up…only airbags deployed…?

I would like to know which is the average prize for a scooter insurance?

Cheapest Way for an international student to Drive a car in the UK with an international License?

Best health care insurance for 25 year old?

Is It Fine to Do Online Payment Transfer for Impounded Car Insurance to a Company ?

How much does car insurance cost for a 17 year old male? Just liability not collision?

Florida – Car Insurance Question?

Whats the cost of insurance for a 16 yr old ?

How does car insurance work?

What is the best and cheap health insurance?

Insurance question for duis?

Its cheaper to lease a new 2011 Jaguar then buy Auto Insurance?

How can I locate the Insurance Company that provides coverage for a California resident?

Auto insurance company wants to check my credit and past infractions.?

Who insures the insurance companies?

Can i extend my insurance quote?

I have a quote and it expires on the 27th this month. When i try and get another quote its 3 times as much. I would get it now but i will have 1 years ncb on the 7th of oct. If i rang them up do you think they would extend the quote expirey date? Or do u think they might accept my 11 months and 2 weeks ncb? Or even make me pay an extra 30 or so to start the insurance now then send them proof when i get the ncb

Old DUI and Insurance rates.?

“””Who is the best, but affordable car insurance out there ?”””

How can I get public health insurance in California?

Are there any car insurance companies that only look back 2 years instead of 3?

Why is my car insurance quote 1700 more if women and men are meant to have the same premium?

What is the cheapest student health insurance plan?

Car Insurance-Where can i get cheap auto insurance online?

Insurance. What do I need to sell Term Insurance in California?

Life Insurance needed for Motor Insurance ?

Can i get my own car insurance?

What’s a good first car for low insurance?

Insurance Coverage?

I need insurance on my car and need to keep the cost low as possible?

Cheapest Auto Insurance Humanly Possible?

Young peoples car insurance?

How can I get health insurance?

How much will insurance on a 2006 Mitsubishi Ecplise be?

What is the penalty if police finds i have an old car insurance card in my car and not the current one?

Motorcycle Insurance cost in Ontario?

What can I do when a cap on my tooth is breaking away and I cannot afford insurance and not enough money?

How to get cheap insurance on a nissan 350z for a 17 year old?

“””In GA, if the moving violation is no longer on my DMV record, can insurance companies penalize me anyway?”””

“””What do you do if you pregnant, and you have no health insurance?”

Is Landlords insurance much higher than homeowners insurance?

Car insurance at parents address or rented?

Can i extend my insurance quote?

I have a quote and it expires on the 27th this month. When i try and get another quote its 3 times as much. I would get it now but i will have 1 years ncb on the 7th of oct. If i rang them up do you think they would extend the quote expirey date? Or do u think they might accept my 11 months and 2 weeks ncb? Or even make me pay an extra 30 or so to start the insurance now then send them proof when i get the ncb

What car insurance to choose? free easy 10 points?

How much would the insurance be on a 1993 Acura legend coupe with a type II engine and skyline gtr body kit?

What cars are cheap to insure for 17 year old male like myself?

Does it matter how old your vehicle is to get full coverage insurance in oklahoma?

How much would car insurance cost for me?

Will this affect my insurance cost?

Anyone know part time jobs that give health insurance?

What are some home insurance companies in FL?

Why is homeowners insurance so high?

Cheep 4×4 with cheep insurance?

Yamaha dt 125 insurance?

Can’t find affordable Health Insurance for my wie?

What is the average car insurance for an 18 year old male who is just starting to drive?

What car insurance to choose? free easy 10 points?

Insurance Industry?

“””Teenager first car, first insurance questions I live in the UK?”

What are my best options for self-employed health insurance with maternity in Illinois?

Affordable health insurance?

Affordable Care Act: The Health Insurance Exchange concept seems to do the trick… so why complaints?

What is the difference between dental insurance vs. dental discount plans?

“””Would like to know what is involved in starting to sell health insurance, part-time for restaurant workers?”””

I rear ended a car on the freeway and damage was minor. How much will it cost me through insurance?

Insurance boyfriend and girlfriend.?

“””Affordable, legit health insurance for a 19 year old girl in nebraska?”””

Auto insurance?

Can i extend my insurance quote?

I have a quote and it expires on the 27th this month. When i try and get another quote its 3 times as much. I would get it now but i will have 1 years ncb on the 7th of oct. If i rang them up do you think they would extend the quote expirey date? Or do u think they might accept my 11 months and 2 weeks ncb? Or even make me pay an extra 30 or so to start the insurance now then send them proof when i get the ncb

“i have had my license for a little over 2 years now. My first year pay for auto insurance was 200$ a month (roughly) on my second year pay it was raised to 250$ a month (roughly). i have never gotten into an accident or gotten any tickets (never even been pulled over…). is it normal for auto insurance to be raised by that much, i know for newer drivers its a lot but i figured it would start high then get lower not start low then get higher. i have arbella mutual ins. and driving a toyota corolla ce perfect condition with no problems with it. i live in MA. if that makes a difference””

“so since i’ve turned 19, i’m no longer covered by my parent’s insurance, and i need my own. I’ve been looking online but the only things i could really afford are from websites and companies that I’ve never heard of, so how trustworthy would they be? or is it a better idea just to go with a big company?””

“Well as topic says I need an insurance for me and gf (I don’t have one yet) and I live in newyork and she lives in georgia I need some plan that can have me and her on same thing and I can pay for it. Your help is appreciated

“So I rear ended a car on the freeway and we pulled on to the side and got each others info. Damage to both cars are both big and small scratches. I was wondering how much it might cost when I file it through my insurance company. I have liability coverage.

“i have no experience, but know the restaurant business very well and know that most have no health insurance, any advise would be helpful, a test is needed and i live in missouri is there an outline for the test and what ins. companies are known for sponsering restaurants for an affordable price””

“I’m trying to figure out which one is most affordable for someone one a budget and beneficial for my needs? I’m 35 years old with 1 dependent child 12 years old and we both need braces, I need a bridge, crowns, root canal, replace over sized silver fillings.. etc.. any advice? Oh and I live in Southern California””

“The Health Insurance Exchange idea allows individuals to come together and have the purchasing power of a large corporation. In this manner these uninsured people can get insurance at …show more

“I am a 40 yr old female who lives in washington state and I have never been sick or in the hospital and never drank or smoked.I am 4ft11 and 160 lbs so I am overweight.I need help in finding some affordable health insurance.I went down today to apply for washington basic health and they told me that no more applications were being taken.Now what do I do.I cannot afford exspensive Health insurance.I only make 1,200 a month if that.I need insurance so I can get a physical witch I have never had.I haven’t been to a doctor since a kid.can someone tell me if there is any good health insurance for under 100 a month that covers things like physicals and if I had a heart attack,stroke ect…please help me find a good insurance for a low price.””

“I am leaving a well paid corporate job with great benefits to work for myself. I was recently married and my wife wants to have children soon. She does not have benefits through her job so I need to ensure we are covered well. What are some great options for affordable health coverage in Illinois that includes maternity and what’s the time frame before maternity coverage kicks in?

“My step daughter has a car registered in her name at her home address. She wants her father who lives at a different address to add her to his insurance as the second driver. The premium will be far cheaper. But her father will not drive the car. I think its known as ‘Fronting’. I want to know for this kind of insurance would her father have to be the registered owner and would the car have to be registered at his address? As a second driver will she be able to drive anywhere in the country and still be covered? If she gets a speeding ticket and he is the registered owner who will get the points and/or fine?

“I’m trying to find out more about insurance industry…i have to make a huge project out of it for Economics…I’m specializing in IT so i don’t know much about Economics…do you guys know any sites where i can find out more about Insurance Industry…or like anything you can share about it. Thank you.

“I just want an insurance for 1 month for my car. I just called Halifax up and they said that the minimum period of insurance they do is 2 months so does anyone know of any insurers who do 1 month of car insurance thanks a lot

“I just want to know how much car insurance will cost me i know a lot has to do with the cost such as what type of car and such. I want an estimate because no insurance website has a quote for new drivers.

“I have been talking to Medicare Medicaid Market Place and can’t find health insurance that I can afford for my Wife. She is 65 and a US citizen. I can find Health Insurance for her if I pay over $700 month and who can afford than, help pls””

“hi, i have been looking on ebay and i have found that i may want to buy a yamaha dt 125. i have been riding a speedfight 50 for a year and a half however i did buy a ajs 125 which by the way was a terable bike. i was wondering what the insurance usually costs for a dt 125, i have already changed my insurance once in the past 12 months to swap back from the ajs to my scooter (i blew the gear box) so that may effect it. thank you so much for any responce i get (PS sorry about the bad english, it all looks the same to me being dyslexic)””

“im preferably looking for a cheap 4×4 that would be a reasonable insurance i will also be 18 so im finding it hard to find one i don’t want anything over a 1400 cc and also i will settle for a normal car but a 4×4 is my dream lol any help is welcome thanks

“Been paying on my house for over 20 years.Never missed a payment.Always pay my taxes on time.Always carry insurance.Raised 3 children on my own.Always worked.Didnt collect food stamps or state insurance.Payed back anything I borrowed.Could not afford higher education.Was paying to raise my children.Husband left when kids were young.Owes me over 70000 in child support.Never covered one cent of their medical bills.Their all in late 20s and early 30s now.I guess all that doesn’t really matter except for the fact that because I was too proud to suck off the taxpayers I worked.I made my bed and I slept in it. .But now im being penalized again.Insurance rates based on many things like your education.So,because I am stupidier than the average driver I will probably get in more accidents.How but this?Im over 50.No accidents No tickets.Always drive older vechicles so its not possible to speed even if I wanted to.I always thought my car insurance would go down after 50.In a few years they’ll be jacking it higher because im too old.When does it stop?Okay.So back to the house insurance.If they refuse me house insurance Ill lose my house.All the money in interest and principal ive payed over the years will be in vane.The banks and mortgage companies will keep all the money ive worked for and take the house too.Homeless .Wont beable to work wont beable to pay taxes.will probably freeze to death and die..All because the sharks that call themselves insurance executives need to take another vacation.I wonder if they have mothers.If you have someone living in your house who has gotten a ticket or so on,your rates go upAnother way they our breaking up the American family.Is it true our politicans have sold us out to other countries.China for one.They are buying up our food sources.They probaly don’t want us to beable to grow our own foods or have our own livestock.The crops are genetically engineered so our seeds probably are too.They probably own the insurance companies tooHow do people go to florida for the winter and leave their houses vacant without paying higher rates.I was told insurance companies don’t cover vacant homes.Thanks for listening.Bless you””

“I am looking for a list of home insurance companies in FL, or if not a list if anyone can tell me the name of a few? Thank you very much!””

“i know starbucks does but i was wondering if there were any others…

“I’m 22 and just received my 1st ticket today in 6 years of driving. I made an illegal turn, I turned left instead of the traditional right. I’ve never had a ticket before and especially one for such a minor infraction of the law. Will this affect my insurance rate?””

“How much does it cost to get my first car insurance under my parents insurance living in NV, USA? Also: I’m 18 yrs old, Just got my driver’s license, White male Caucasian, Drive a black 1996 Honda Civic, been in no accidents, got good grades from High School, had no bad records in general, I live in a safe area, but will drive about 80 miles a week .””

“1996 chevy cheyenne

“I have my practical in March, crossing fingers I pass so I thought now is an appropriate time to start looking for a car which is cheap to insure.””

“I have a link that shows pictures of the car so please give me your thoughts about what you think of the car itself and how high or low the insurance may be. Here’s the link. http://www.cardomain.com/ride/562419/2

“I just want an insurance for 1 month for my car. I just called Halifax up and they said that the minimum period of insurance they do is 2 months so does anyone know of any insurers who do 1 month of car insurance thanks a lot

“I am currently down on a rental property contract at my boyfriends rented house, however he is the head tenant and I am down as being at the property, I still live with my parents and am there half of the time and my drivers license, finance info, bank statements and everything else go there, however I am not sure if I am registered at my parents and boyfriends, which I assume I am because my mum still puts me down on the electoral poll. I plan to use my parents address as my registered address however it asks where the car will be kept overnight, and there is not one set place, if I use my parents the insurance is cheaper and if I use my boyfriends it’s 100pound more. Can anyone advise me on what address to do? As I am at both addresses different times of the week. Thanks””

“in Philadelphia, PA.. I have my house rented and the homeowners insurance found out and now they are cancelling my policy. I did not even know there was such a thing as landlords insurance..””

“could the baby be covered on the father’s insurance?

“A bit over two years ago, I got a ticket for a turn I made that wasn’t sharp enough. In GA, moving violations leave your record after 24 months, so it should be gone by now. Can my insurance company continue to penalize me for it, though? Do they have to lower my rates now that it’s off my record? If I go to a new insurance company, will my current one pass along the information somehow even though the DMV doesn’t have it on file?””

“How to get cheap insurance on a nissan 350z for a 17 year old?

“What can I do when a cap on my tooth is breaking away and I cannot afford insurance and not enough money?

“I know it depends on a lot so I’ll give you as much info as possible: age: 18 bike: honda cbr125r driving(car) record: spotless -the bike will be kept in my house overnight, and I’ll only be using inner city (for work, school, social..) So guys I just need a rough estimate, doesn’t have to be exact. how much would it cost be per year? Also, is insurance less if you’re female like with car insurance? thanks for any help!””

“i switched car insurance company, and i forgot to put the new car insurance card in the car, i still have the old one there but it expired. if the police stops me for some reason, will i get into any trouble? i have the new car insurance company phone number in my cellphone.””

“Im looking into buying one but was just curious on the price of insurance!

“I am a college student, and I was wondering how I can get health insurance.””

“ok im 17 and i passed my driving test in july but i havent been driving because insurance is too high and i couldnt afford it. So i was holding out for my 18th birthday in jan to see if it went down abit. I have just gone on my weekly check of confused.com and for third party f and t its now 2500 (same as always) but when i change my DOB to 6th december 1992 it goes down to 1544 so does that mean when im 18 in jan i should get a qoute with a similar price or will it stay at 2500? cheers

“I am a college student living on campus and want to have a car but will not be driving it much at all. I am just looking for the most basic and least expensive auto insurance I can find. I am 19 with no tickets or accidents yada yada yada. Where can I find some cheap coverage?

“Will it be ok to cut out the no claims protection or is this a must, I have over ten years, is there any other way to keep it low. Thanks””

“My boyfriend and I found out not too long ago that I am pregnant, we plan to marry before the birth. Will I be covered on his insurance once married or will my pregnancy be deemed as a pre-existing condition? Any info is appreciated! Thanks!””

“I’m buying a first car soon, and I don’t want the insurance to go through the roof. My mom offered to just give me her 3-Series but I’m afraid it’ll make our rates go up if I’m the primary driver, but I know nothing about insurance so help me out here… I don’t really care what the car is AS LONG AS… It is 1995 or newer Has the basics (power steering, air conditioning) Reasonably comfortable Reasonable gas mileage–doesn’t have to be too great NOT a Honda. At all. I really hate Hondas with a passion and that kind of lowers the list, but oh well.. It doesn’t really need all the fancy bells and whistles–just needs to be comfortable, cheap-ish insurance, and easy to fix. I’m looking into Buicks right now. My mom said she likes the Scion tC, and I don’t really mind either (but it does look kind of girly). Any other good options? Thanks!””

“I’ll be driving someone else’s car which is covered under their insurance policy. Can I get my own insurance with a DIFFERENT insurance carrier (and still drive the same car)?

“Hello, I will be buying a ne bike in about a weeks time. Someone told me that for the Insurance for the Bike, I will need to have a Life Insurance policy also e.g from LIC or else I could face problems. Is this correct ?””

“Insurance. What do I need to sell Term Insurance in California?

“Where can i get cheap auto insurance online?

“What is the cheapest student health insurance plan?

“After an EU court of justice ruling I believe that male and female insurance is supposed to be the same? I have a quote as a male at 2800 whilst 1100 as a female? these were found on a comparison site. Why is this allowed and what can I do about it? thanks!

“Are there any car insurance companies that only look back 2 years instead of 3?

“I am a healthy thirty year old male in Marin County, but I’ve been rejected for health insurance twice now due to a reconstruced knee. What can I do?””

“Just bought a new vehicle and have state farm insurance. But with the new vehicle, my insurance went up.””

“Unfortunately I was a stupid kid and received a DUI in July of 2007 in the state of PA. Now after years of traveling and studying overseas I am living in California and about to buy a car in a few months. I am wondering if anyone knows whether or not this DUI will play a major role in getting insurance?

“Just out of curiosity who insures the insurance companies? Do they insure themselves? If so, due to all the bureaucratic BS do they have to pay a deductible to themselves? Or are they insured by other companies? Is it just one big circle? For example: Company X’s building gets destroyed by a tornado, do they pay for everything or are they insured by Company Y.””

“My auto insurance company (which i’ve been using for 6 months now) wants to check my credit history and past infractions in order to benefit from new lower rates i have good credit, but a couple of speeding tickets, could this actually increase my rate?””

“How can I locate the Insurance Company that provides coverage for a California resident?

“Hey, I’m 16 (going onn 17) and I want a 1999 Mustang convertible (base, no GT or Cobra) I am a Male and my insurance is $500.00 a month… HOLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How do I lower it? PS: How is it possible Insurance companies judge on gender? I thought that was illegal now, I thought all our rights were equal?””

“Alright, im 22 years old and i have 3 duis in a matter of 2 years. Im getting my liscence back in 5 months after losing it for a year. how much will my insurance be so i can be ready for the cost?””

“What is the best and cheap health insurance

“Ok well im 16 i just bought a car and i have a job so im going to be paying for my car insurance…. i also paid half of the car…. so anyways i want to know how it works? Does it go underneath my dads car insurance? and make his go up… ? he pays 600 for every 6 months. i think.. How much will my car insurance be around what price rang??? i have a 1996 pontiac bonneville SE.

“i’m 16 and i wanted to know how much would it cost for insurance ?

“A friend of mine who lives in Florida said that he has to pay for car insurance even though he doesn’t own a car and doesn’t drive his parent’s car. Is it true that by …show more

“I live in Baton Rouge Louisiana

“Hi there, I am trying to put a question here for the yahoo community in a bit detail to give a clear picture of situation and try to get some useful information regarding it. What happened is my car got stopped over by police and towed away by their recovery van. Now i am getting an impounded car insurance to get it back ( Long story short , the car i was driving was without insurance as i had not received letter of my insurance cancellation and i was under the impression that i had insurance. By the way i had paid them in full for one year in advance and it was not a monthly direct debit payment ) I have searched and able to get a quote from two well know car insurance companies ( One of them is Impoundedcarinsurance.com and other is INSURENCE CHOICE ) and both companies are asking for DIRECT TRANSFER OF MONEY IN THEIR BANK ACCOUNT as they don’t accept Credit Cards and Debit cards for the payment of temporary insurance. Today i and yesterday, i spent my whole days to contact these companies and get information for method of payment. I have a few points here to ask and i am sure your valuable information will guide me to make a decision to buy the insurance for my impounded car. ->First of all, I called my previous company which cancelled my insurance to persuade them for a temporary insurance to get my IMPOUNDED CAR BACK, The customer assistant simply stated that none of their policies can be used to get an impounded car back from compound. So they don’t provide temporary cover for impounded cars at all. -> The second and more important thing is as i stated before, i had called a couple of companies yesterday for impounded car insurance ( In-fact i googled Impounded car insurance in Uk on google and it gave the names of main companies on FIRST PAGE OF GOOGLE ). If you would ever google Impounded Car Insurance , you would see one of them is INSURANCE CHOICE and they provide insurance for impounded car. -> And with that i called Insurance Choice today and spoke to the person who gave me the insurance quote yesterday for my impounded car and told me the method of payment as of Online Transfer to their account (Yesterday he told me that they don’t take credit or debit card payment as mostly people take the insurance and get their car out of compound with the help of the insurance certificate and later on cancel the insurance giving the reason of unauthorized payment and hence claim the insurance money back, so that’s why they do online transfer only). Today i was FRANK AND STRAIGHT TO HIM and told him about my question asked on different online forums and all the answers and suggestions which were discussed with me. I told him simply that it looked too suspicious to pay them by online transfer and hence i feared of losing my money and it can be a spam !!! -> Well the person there maintained and cleared his position by stating that He was going to give their company’s sort code and Account number and it can be verified in the bank that what company the money is going to if i do online transfer ! Hence i had a record of payment to a CERTAIN COMPANY (Insurance Choice) for impounded car insurance and its all safe. So please advise in light of above mentioned discussion/inquiries that is it safe to deal with this company and do a payment transfer directly into their account. I have also mentioned this company’s name as its on google for the authentication and i called on 01926 454 348 number which is on their page at http://www.insurance-choice.net/ppc/convicted/impound_insurance.php?gclid=CKHu1KKN2bwCFZShtAodWioATQ Please advise as this time is one of the difficult times of life ! Many Thanks.””

“I just got off parent’s insurance because it’s only until I’m 25. I can’t use my job’s since I work part time, because I’m trying to finish college. I hardly get sick and see the doctor, but I know things happen. (Like whenever I got appendicitis not that long ago) What’s the best affordable one’s out there for me?””

“I will be staying in the UK for 1 year and need a car cuz I will be driving around 50 miles a day. I looked to buy a cheap car but the insurance is around 6000 to 8000 a year cuz i am young and driving with an international license. The cheapest thing I found was renting a car for 13-14 a day. Is there anyway I can drive cheaper in the UK? If renting is the only choice, what is the cheapest renting diesel car can I get in Birmingham?””

“I would like to buy a new scooter, i don’t know yet which one exacly but it’ s probably going to be a 250cc or 125cc , prize around 2000 – 3000. I would just like to know which can be the average prize to insure it, as I checked on the net for a quote but all of of them ask me for my details and everything….I am a little bit scared to give my all my details away to an unknown website over the internet, so I was just wondering if somebody could give me at least an idea on the average scooter insurance prize ( I know I know, I am so inexperinced about this things!!! ) By the way, my age is 32, if that makes the difference Thank you very much for your help in advance.””

“My airbags deployed…I had a relatively low speed bump, rear-ending another vehicle…there was minimal cosmetic damage to my front end and ZERO damage to the car I bumped. I currently pay about 300 every 6 months…..my deductible is 250…how much will my insurance increase if I ask the insurance company to pay to fix this….it is a 2000 oldsmobile. Any thoughts…””

“well this semester i am suppose to be a full time student, because my parents said it makes insurance cheaper but what happens if you withdraw from one of the classes, does the insurance go back up, or they don’t know about it, and they assume your still a full time student?””

“What is the average cost of motorcycle insurance for a HD night rod special or VROD?

“Back in December a friend of mine backed into my car while drinking. he did not have insurance and still does not. i told him i wouldnt do anything as long as he fixed the dent. he has still yet to fix and is trying to get away with not fixing it. what should i do? small claims court?

“active college student who needs a supplement to our generic university health care. snowboarding/mountain biking accidents, etc.””

“Is cheap car insurance is good to use?

“I have comprehensive car insurance that also has income protection for the finance on the vehicle. I would like to cancel the loan protection insurance so i can take take out income protection insurance on my entire financial commitments and not just on the loan. i.e. i want to cover my rent etc as well I would also like to take out private health insurance Is there a way that i can combine: Comprehensive car insurance Income protection insurance Private health insurance

“Is the price for insurance on a full size truck more than it would for for a smaller sized truck?

“I recently heard that MA IS allowing competition with car insurance companies.. YAY! However, Geico and Allstate still don’t provide insurance in the state. Progressive DOES. Does anyone else know of some GOOD, reputable (car) insurance companies in MA? THANKS! :-)””

“ok so im a 20 year old male, ive had my license for about a year, im about to insure my sisters old minivan, its a 99 siloutte. what would be the cheapest insurance company to go with and does anyone know about how much that would be??””

“i want to be drivign this year but the insurance is crazy! i looked at a 1l corsa 1litre is one of smallest engines you can get and its 5k a year so what cars are cheap to insure at 17 and a roughly figure? i dont want any ridiculous cars such as fiat panda smart car ect if im paying so much i want it to be semi nice the ford ka is also abit to feminim for my liking i like minis golf polos 106 corsas astras those type of cars cheers :] would really appreciate the help cheers joe

“I’m buying car insurace and i need to know how much coverage to get. I want to get the lowest amount of coverage, without being unsafe. i have a clean driving record; im 18 yrs old, female, and i drive a 95 carolla, good condition. what do you feel is the minimal safe coverage?””

“I’m getting a new car. I have a Land Rover Discovery and its a piece of crap and drinks a lot of gas. I was going to get a Mazda RX8, I love them. My family has 3 of them, but my dad said no because the insurance would be high because its a sports car. Is a 2008 Scion tc considered a sports car by insurance companies? I am a 19 year old female by the way, if that matters. Thanks for any answers!””

“I’m about to turn 16. I want to get my driver’s license, but my parent’s are wondering if the insurance rate’s are going to go up right away as soon as I get my driver’s license or do I have to tell my insurance company? Can someone give me a little more information about this? Thank you.””

“I provide health insurance through my employer for my 2 girls, however, my ex-wife continues to use California Medicaid for their hospital and doctor visits without letting them know they are insured already. Is this allowed? I feel like she is somehow swindling California out of money?””

“My wife and I are moving soon from PHX, AZ to the greater Syracuse area. I am moving my multimedia business / record label (websites, print design, videography, DVD production and studio recording) and I need information on which companies can provide my family reasonable cost heath insurance. Right now my wife works fulltime so we use her benefits, but we will be starting a family and would like to keep her at home for a few years. In PHX, health insurance for non-group individuals runs about $300 a month – from what I can see in CNY it can cost closer to $1000! Can some one help me with this? Am I looking at the wrong companies or is it just that mush more expensive? Are any loop holes? In some states Students, Artist, Musicians & Small Business Owners can get highly discounted rates – is this true in CNY? Can anyone help? Thanks in advance!””

“I am 18 and i just got my G.E.D. and I’m looking for a job. I do not have a drivers license so i was wondering how much will it cost me for car insurance per month when i get it.

“will govt be the health insurer once Obama care is implemented

“Hi, I need some insurance for my Ford Fiesta 1999. I have been looking at some insurance qoutes but there still VERY expensive ( Around 6000-10000 ) I would love to get around 2000 for my car as i know its possible but i just need to find a insurer. Does anyone know any? Thanks””

“In High school I was on my parents insurance and then I moved out with my boyfriend and got put on his parents insurance, but Im pretty sure his mom is lying to us about how much the insurance costs. We payed a varied amount (75-200) every 2 weeks for a couple months and then that same varied about after that per month. I feel bad about not trusting her but I want to have my own insurance. Mainly because I want to be self sufficient and pay my own everything! How do I go about getting insurance for me and my boyfriend?””

“Heres my question: I registered a car i bought on the 2/16 w/ transfered title to my name and paid the fees, the guy never asked me for insurance information. The next day 2/17 i …show more””

“if i get pulled over with my parents car, the car has insurance but it just isnt in my name but my parents name. i have my L’s””

“Any chance my insurance company will decide to total it out?

“My EX boyfriend went behind mine and my moms back and illegal put insurance on his car in my mothers name. I guess he knows a employee at a insurance automotive and illegally put it in her name without her consent. His friend who was driving the car hit some car today and called my mom and told her everything and now she wants to claim fraud. Who gets in trouble? My ex boyfriend for doing it illegally? The employee who let it happen? His friend who hit the car? Or my mom because they may not believe he did it illegally? BTW; my ex boyfriend owes money to his insurance thats why he couldnt put it in his name

“I am planning to travel to the US for 2 months and was hoping to buy a car in California and drive it to New York. I have been trying to find out if will be possible to get insurance since I am not a resident of the US and it is looking increasingly difficult. I contacted Progressive Insurance company in the US and they said that I would have to have an address plus they would be unable to write a policy as the laws change between states and I would be travelling between states. Is there anything I can do to get around this?

“I wanna get a insurance for my car. it’s a 1995 Pontiac Firebird. I got my license when I was 18 and now I’m 21 and I have a clean record in state of California. I just need a cheap insurance. How much is it gonna cost me each month? Which one is the cheapest one?

“My Ford Galaxy 1998 has lots of scratches all over the body work. Some are malicious where someone has keyed the car, others are from where a car has parked next to me and scratched mine, but the most recent one is from when i reversed into a pillar and scratched the back end. The question i’m asking everyone is am i able to claim on my car insurance for the malicious scratches? For the damage done by another car that i didn’t report? And also the damage i caused? I have 6 years no claims bonus (protected) will it be affected? and an excess of 150. Am i able to make a claim for all the damage or will i need to pay where i have damaged it? Any advice please.””

“I’m trying to get braces without insurance.I live in milwaukee wisconsin. I have like 1,000 dollars saved up. Is there any way of paying a partial payment at first then pay per month? Is there any way of reducing the cost? Is 1000 not enough to start the treatment? Plz help, thanks in advance.””

“Hi, Last night I got my first speeding ticket ever. I am a 18 year old male. The officer claims I was going 84 but I dont believe him because he said he lasered me at 1am and usually I am under 80mph. Anyways, If I go to court and do drivers school and remove this ticket, what will happen to my insurance rate? I have all state.””

“I live in Oregon. I was wondering if you don’t have car insurance does your license get suspended? someone said it did, someone else said it didnt.””

“Calculate the insurance costs. a. What would be the premium for a twenty-one-year-old single man who owns his car, purchasing insurance in the amount of 10/20/5? $___ b. How much would it cost him to purchase insurance in the amount of 100/300/25? $___ c. What is the difference in cost? $ _“”

“When you buy a car, you kind of have to drive it home without insurance. What happens if you get in an accident or get pulled over? I’m talking about buying a used car, if that makes any difference.””

“I pay 135 dollars a month for car insurance, because of a multitude of reasons. I am 22, got a speeding ticket when I was 19 along with a ticket for no insurance (I had it but couldn’t find it). I have had my license suspended twice due to unpaid fix it tickets. I have progressive, if that helps. I was wondering when I can expect my monthly rates to decrease. This is a lot of money for 6-month coverage.””

“Which insurance company is the cheapest for a new UK rider?

“I have enough money for a car. I was just wondering if i could buy a car and have the title under my name and still be able to be under my mom’s insurance. i may be able to buy a car but my own insurance may be pushing it.

“Assuming the cost is 18,000, most of it being for injuries the other party claims to have (<1000 bucks in damage). How much would insurance pay and how much would i have to pay? No damage to my own car. No need for insurance after this because I dont think im going to drive again after hearing the cost.””

“””If you crashed your car into someones, how much would insurance pay out?”””

Leave a comment